Relocation Professional of the Year
Saul Gresky Award

This award is presented annually to a NTRP member for service to this organization and to our industry.

The award was established by the Tarrant County Relocation Council in 1995 and named for Saul Gresky of the Tandy Corporation, a beloved TCRC Board Member who was the first recipient.  TCRC joined with the Metroplex Relocation Forum in 1998 to become the NTRC, North Texas Relocation Council.  Subsequently NTRC merged with Dallas Relocation Professionals (DRP) to form  the North Texas Relocation Professionals.
The Saul Gresky Award is presented annually to one corporate or relocation service professional who:

    Best exemplifies the tradition of high customer satisfaction and service to relocation corporate employees

    Makes a major contribution to the positive image of the relocation profession

    Inspires cooperation and support among members of the relocation industry

Past  Recipients  
1995 Saul Gresky   1996 Jo Lay, CRP
1997 Janie Linders, SCRP   1998 Sandra Peterson
1999 Helen Shanklin, CRP   2000 Martha Marshall, CRP
2001 Kitty T. Snelling, SCRP   2002 Karen Greene, CRP
2003 Cliff Thomas   2004 Gail Peacock
2005 Tina Swenson, CRP, GMS   2006 Shelley Giles, SCRP, GMS
2007 Kate Kelley-Dilts, SCRP, GMS, CERP   2008 Barbara Miller, CRP, SGMS
2009 Ruthie Polk, CRP (Posthumous)   2010 Sandra Ehlert, CRP, GMS
2011 Nola Leverenz   2012 Vicki Heitman, CRP
2013 Mark Waller, CRP, PHR   2014 Bruce Waller, CMC, CRP, PHR
2015 Tom Wortham, CRP, GMS